Governor Resumes

Click on the links below to find out some more about our governors


Stuart Whitehead - Chair of Governors         - Local Authority Governor

Chris Hanson                                                        - Parent Governor   

Ellen Patel                                                                        -  Parent Governor

 Dorothy Dunn                                                     - Foundation Governor

Revd David Warner                                            - Foundation Governor

Pauline Holland                                                  - Foundation Governor                         

Amanda Partington                                            - Foundation Governor 

Winifred Ashmore                                             - Foundation Governor

Sandra Procter                                                    - Staff Governor

Karen Chadwick                                                   - Staff Governor