St George's CE Primary School

Welcome to our Staff page

Leadership Team

Mrs C Divers - Headteacher

Miss J Walker - Y5 teacher (Wed-Fri) and Deputy Headteacher

Mrs E Hanson - EYFS Lead

Miss S Kay - Y3 Class teacher (Mon-Wed) and SENCo (on maternity leave till march 2024)

Class Teachers

Mrs L Towell- Year 1

Mrs R Gorczyca - Year 2/3

Miss H Chadwick - Year 4 

Mrs K Knight - Year 5 (Mon-Tues)

Mr P Rowlands - Year 6

Support Staff

Mrs J Cane - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Wright - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Conway - Teaching Assistant (Tues - Thurs)

Mrs R Pomfret - Teaching Assistant (Tues - Thurs)

Miss S Dixon - HLTA (afternoons)

Mrs N Jamieson - HLTA (afternoons)

Miss M Rogerson - One to one Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Mrs S Smith


Dinner Staff

Ms G Boden

Mrs L Dobb






Premises Staff

Mr S Mayall - Site Manager

Mrs P Hardman - Cleaner